Weekend Photo Challenge /Week 5/: Sleeping

So this week the theme is sleeping!

I like this theme. For one it is easier to take a photo of :)

As for me I don’t have any pictures of me sleeping, since I am the one taking the pthotos. HA-HA

Also I have a 10 month old, so sleep is not one thing I get alot of. Sleeping is my hobby nowdays, and one thing I long for:)

If I had a choice to go to the cimena or sleep, I would sleep…

Ok, you get the point, I am majorly sleep deprived.

So here are some sleeping beauties:

Blackberry #1:

 

https://theblackberryboys.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/fotok-2008-mar-2009-szept-013.jpg

 

Fotok.2008.mar-2009.szept 194

Check out those eyelashes!:)

2010.feb-maj 175

In this photo Blackberry #1, when he was mini, is getting ready for bed. Check out the pumpkin pjs! Ha-ha. Blackberry #1 was a pacifier addict! He usually walked around with 3 of them, 1 in his
mouth and 2 more in each of his hands…
Then when he was nearly 3, he yawned and dropped his paci into the toilet. OH-OH! I told him the Pacifier Fairy takes these pacis and brings a small gift instead. For a few days he would ask, when
is the Pacifier Fairy cleaning his paci and bringing it back, but after he got a Mater car (from CARS), he stopped asking, and finally our pacifier days were over.

DSCN9858

Here Blackberry #1 is playing sleep with his cousin.

2010.Toscana 475

Sleeping with Blackberry Daddy.

and nowdays:

DSCN2181

Blackberry #2:

556414_10200503547177113_2132327471_n

WP_000110

Poor baby had his blood drawn:(

And here are some sleeping seals in San Francisco at pier 39:)

Fotok.2008.mar-2009.szept 401

Go check out other bloggers who are taking part:

http://kukolina.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/weekend-photo-challenge-week-5-this-will-not-make-you-sleep/
http://journey2dfuture.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/weekend-photo-challenge-week-5-sleeping/
http://aspoonfulofstyle.co.uk/2013/10/13/weekend-photo-challenge-even-later-than-usual-ootd-and-sleeping-children/

15 thoughts on “Weekend Photo Challenge /Week 5/: Sleeping

  1. Thanks:) I wish I lived around San Francisco:) My Brother used to live in Palo Alto, in Silicon Valley, and when I visited him that is when I took a photo of the seals. I live in Europe in the central-eastern part in Hungary.

  2. Pingback: Everything and the Big Reveal | Journeys of the Fabulist

Leave a Reply

