Halloween crafts afternoon

On Friday there was a Halloween crafts afternoon at Blackberry #1’s pre-school.

There was lots to do. Home made play dough, vegetables and fruits and nuts to make animals, and they had face painting so this way anybody could get a “costume”.

Here is what Blackberry #1 made:

Image

Play dough pumpkins and angry birds:)

Image

Pear hedgehog and apple ladybug.

Image

Walnut mouse.

And some more photos:

ImageImageImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

Image

Someone offered to take our picture! Please excuse the cotton ball in my ear 😦 I have an ear infection 😦

Have you done any Halloween crafts this year?

12 thoughts on “Halloween crafts afternoon

  1. Good ideas there with the food parts. Your boy is quite an artist! I’m a bit surprised to find out you celebrate Halloween in Hungary! Do you do the trick-or-treating too? We don’t celebrate Halloween, so no scary crafts here either.

  2. Wow! Looks like you guys had a great day! I love the picture of you and your son. Sorry to hear you have an ear infection–never fun.

  3. I love the walnut mouse! 🙂
    I hope your ear is better now. I know that pain and it is terrible! I had recurring ear infections growing up (with scar tissue in there, to prove it 😦 ) and I still occasionally get them. NO fun!!

    • Thanks! 🙂 Same here. I had recurring ear infections growing up too! I always started a swim camp and always got an ear infection after a couple of days 😦 My is ear is getting better, but still plugged up a little.

Leave a Reply

