Happy New Year!

Image

Happy New Years to all my Readers from The Blackberry Boys!

I hope everybody had a nice New Years Eve!

Husband went to a party to drink himself silly, so I was left at home with the boys. Which I don’t mind, since it wouldn’t be easy to go anywhere with a 13 month old. My brother and his Girlfriend came over for an hour before they went to a New Years eve party, and they brought with them a silly wig, and 2 horns, and we got out our party hats and said Cheerio with Kid Champagne! Whoohoo! πŸ™‚

Blackberry #1 and I stayed up till Midnight, which was not easy for me, since I was up since 5 am. We danced and watched some fireworks from our window.

Image

Β 

Image

23 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

    • Thanks. Blackberry #1 choose the Batman champagne at Tesco. It is strawberry flavoured.The wig was a fun thing, everybody loved it, except Blackberry #2, he didn’t recognise you if you put it on 😦 Happy New Year to you too! πŸ™‚ Wish you health, happiness, money, success! πŸ™‚

  1. Love the pink wig πŸ™‚ looks you had fun ! Well , no party for me too ! But other issues are more important !
    I wish you all the best for the New Year .xx

    • Thanks. Blackberry #1 choose the Batman champagne at Tesco. It is strawberry flavoured. I checked they made it here in Hungary. I am sorry they don’t have it over there πŸ™‚ The wig was a fun thing, everybody loved it, except Blackberry #2, he didn’t recognise you if you put it on 😦 Happy New Year to you too! πŸ™‚ I had a huge headache too on the 1st of january, and didn’t even have one sip of alcohol, not fair.

Leave a Reply

