Mother’s Day

ย 

Today is Mother’s Day in Hungary!

Happy Mother’s day to all the Moms and Grandmas in the world ๐Ÿ™‚

My Mom is great and we are really lucky to have her as a Mom and Grandma ๐Ÿ™‚

She is a really patient with my boys and loves them to bits, She is a great cook and she knows everything! ๐Ÿ™‚

She is a scientist and even though she is already retired, she still teaches chemistry to the medical students at the Medical university.

She is one of the the strongest women I know.

ย 

Image

(This is my favorite photo of my Mom and Blackberry #1 ๐Ÿ™‚ I look at it and feel the love ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

  1. Oh, we celebrate next Sunday! Happy mother’s day both today and in a week too! Did your family do something special for you? Lovely pic of your mum and son!

  2. Congratulations! I thought that you celebrate it on the second May Sunday .
    But one can’t have enough Mother’s Day ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

Leave a Reply

