What I ate Wednesday

I saw this on Anna Saccone’s blog

http://www.annasaccone.com/

and I have always enjoyed reading what other people are eating, especially in other countries.

So I am trying it out.

Breakfast

WP_005450

I had cranberry-raspberry oatmeal, made with milk and a barista espresso which is pretty strong so I added some milk.

Lunch

WP_005454

Lentil sauce with pork. Here in Hungary vegetable sauces are very popular. Pork is also popular. I on the other hand don’t eat much pork, I prefer poultry or sometimes fish.

Snack

WP_005455

Espresso Macchiato with milk and a wafer.

Dinner

WP_005456

I had a roll with some cheese and baby plum tomatoes and an Actimel, which is a delicious yogurt drink, containing 10 billion exclusive L. casei cultures, Calcium and Vitamins B6 and D in every bottle.

So please comment, did you enjoy this post or was it boring? If you enjoyed it, I will do it other times too ๐Ÿ™‚ I will try to take better food pictures. My lunch does not look so good in a photo but it was tasty ๐Ÿ™‚

15 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

  1. Great idea. But… There isn’t much food there lady. I’d eat that much for breakfast ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I don’t think i’ll join in with such a post as people maybe shocked at how poor my diet is lol.

Leave a Reply

