Ten Thoughts Tuesday

1. Last Thursday night BB#2 woke up at 4 am. I was totally useless that day. I am so thankful he usually sleeps through the night. I would be dead otherwise…

2. This weekend we finally went on a trip to our annual sausage making weekend.

3. It was a little stressful for me. BB#2 wouldn’t eat in the new environment and there were too many people there.

4. But the relative’s house is amazing. They live in a little village and it is soooooooooo quite. I could hear the birds and when we went on big walk we saw like 4 cars all together.

5. Today I went for a walk with BB#2. I checked the weather it was 0 Celsius. I thought ok.

6. Then we stepped outside and it started snowing 😦 We went anyway, since it took so long to get dressed.

7. We met with a friend for coffee. We also went to the Bank and the Insurance company.

8. Tonight there was a parent-teacher meeting at BB#1’s school. It was “short” this time, only 1 and a half hours long.

9. This week one of my favorite tv series will come to an end 😦 Thursday is the last episode for Parenthood 😦 I am so sad, I will be crying during the last episode.

Does anyone else watch it?

10. I found a cake today. it is called “Just Chocolate”. It is seriously good :

WP_005515

8 thoughts on “Ten Thoughts Tuesday

  1. Yum yum ill take the cake and coffee..
    Im glad theres another who understands sleepless nights make you crazy. I know i conplain alot but it does mess up your whole day trying to function on either broken or a very early morning.
    1.5Hour for parenta evening ! Thats a bit much !

    • I totally understand. You have every right to complain, I would be dead if BB#2 would still be waking up every 2 hours! I don’t know how you do it. I was not joking, the 1.5 hour meeting was short compared to the ones before, I think the first one was like 2.5 hours long!

  2. cake…. *drool*
    I used to watch Parenthood… but then we started traveling and Chad doesn’t like shows like that so I had to give it up… Definitely going to start watching again I think though. Honestly I cried at some point in every episode, it was a tear jerker. πŸ™‚
    Sausage making sounds delicious! Are you going to write a post about it?

Leave a Reply

