What I ate Thursday

I know it is supposed to be what I ate wednesday, but I took pictures on thursday so…

Breakfast:

DSC00515

A salty pastry and a coffee grande.

Lunch:

DSC00517

A ham and cheese croissant.

Snack:

DSC00523

“Just Chocolate” cake and coffee grande.

Dinner:

WP_005551

Husband came home early so we went out to eat to Port Royal.

I had a Bistro Burger with fries.

WP_005554

and apple and caramel cream. Which was too much for me, I couldn’t eat all of eat 😦

I had way too much carbohydrates, I guess it has to do with the illness, I was craving get well food 🙂

5 thoughts on “What I ate Thursday

Leave a Reply

